Staff Contacts

CrossPlex Contact Information
2337 Bessemer Road Birmingham Alabama 35208
205-279-8900

Key Staff Contacts

Director
Faye Oates
faye.oates@birminghamal.gov

Sport Event Manager
AJ Holzherr
aj.holzherr@birminghamal.gov

Marketing and Development
Preston Kirk
preston.kirk@birminghamal.gov

Aquatics Manager
Robert Dellinger
robert.dellinger@birminghamal.gov

Bill Harris Arena Manager
Ricky Lee
ricky.lee@birminghamal.gov

Business Officer
Calvin Bowman
calvin.bowman@birminghamal.gov

Non-Sports Event Coordinator
Taura Cobb
taura.cobb@birminghamal.gov

Director of Catering
Dorothy Sarris
dorothy@eatyellowbicycle.com
205.940.7234