Crossplex
Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

CrossPlex Contact Information
2337 Bessemer Road Birmingham Alabama 35208
205-279-8900

Key Staff Contacts

Director
Taunita Stephenson
taunita.stephenson@birminghamal.gov

Interim Deputy Director
Preston Kirk
preston.kirk@birminghamal.gov

Aquatics Manager
Murray Lewis
murray.lewisjr@birminghamal.gov

Sports Event Manager
Christy Mixon
christy.mixon@birminghamal.gov

Business Officer
Calvin Bowman
calvin.bowman@birminghamal.gov

Non-Sports Event Coordinator
Taura Cobb
taura.cobb@birminghamal.gov

Director of Catering
Dedra Miele
dedra@eatyellowbicycle.com
205.541.0405